Monday Musings: Let Me Clarify

Musings of A Romance Junkie

AfroLadyHat II My new icon is FIERCE! Taria Reed (www.tariareed.net) is the effin truth!

A few weeks ago, I made a post about a subgenre of romance that I do not particularly care for, and I swear, ever since, it’s been coming back to bite me in the ass one way or another.

For those who read or follow this blog regularly, you know I speak very candidly here, and I don’t mince words. However, I’m not a total biotch. I realize that my likes and dislikes aren’t everyone else’s, but this is my sounding board, and if you don’t like it, then go getcha own…

As a blogger and entrepreneur, I am all about everyone getting their hustle on and pursuing their passions, whether it is blogging, writing, painting, whatever. Everything ain’t for everybody. So where am I going with all of this? What is my motivation? Ok, here goes:

I…

View original post 188 more words

Leave a Reply

