Claiming His Fire by Ellis Leigh

The Book Hammock

“This doesn’t mean anything,” she said, trying to sound all harsh and tough as she cuddled into me as if I was some kind of mostly human teddy bear.
“Nope,” I said, my voice soft, my lips brushing the top of her head. “Doesn’t mean a thing.”
“We’re friends. Friends cuddle.”
I smirked. “Sure, I cuddle with Rebel all the time.”
Silence… and then, “Really?”
“No, never.”
“Too bad,” she said with a sigh. “That’d be hot.”

OMGOMGOMGOMG

This book… Ellis Leigh… Shadow… Scarlett… OMG!

View original post 713 more words

Leave a Reply

