March Madness: Spotlight on Author Emeline Piaget

Musings of A Romance Junkie

10404451_1066234983392739_3116132415461612695_n

Hidden gem alert! Hidden gem alert! You ever read a book that you loved so much, that you scour the listings to scoop allthat author’s other published works? Yeah, Emeline Piaget fits that description. I discovered Ms. Piaget when I saw her book Undeniable Love posted as an “added” on my Goodreads timeline. I can’t remember which one of my friends added that book, but I thank you! Emeline writes what I call sensual erotica because it’s so lowkey that you don’t realize how hot it is til you start fanning yourself. So far, she’s written only three books, and I recommend every last one of them. Now let’s meet the author!

***

Bio

11064796_1066474753368762_6741728156330485414_n Yes, this is a pretty unconventional pic, but look how sick this tat is…

Originally from Upstate New York. Moved to the South a few, well more than a few, years ago where she lives…

View original post 295 more words

One thought on “March Madness: Spotlight on Author Emeline Piaget

Leave a Reply

