Thursday Thoughts: Why?

Musings of A Romance Junkie

Thursday ThoughtsCause sometimes I have some shit on my mind that can’t wait til Monday Musings…

This week’s thoughts have been brewing in my mind for a minute, and they aren’t directed toward anyone specifically LIES, but merely a reflection of some things that bother me and keep me tossin and turnin at night.

 1.       I HATE am disillusioned when an author tags their book as IR only for the main character(s) who are the IR couple not to end up together at the end. I’m not talking about the stories where they end up in a different interracial relationship, but the ones where the man or woman (where one or both of them are the lead) is in an existing IR relationship, but some shit goes down, and they meet and fall in love with another person who happens to be their race. I don’t read IR…

View original post 447 more words

Leave a Reply

