Nice and Naughty $0.99 Sale! ~ #ASMSG #EroticRomance #LVLewisNovels

L. V. Lewis

121910-1.cdr

I have many things to be thankful for this holiday season, not the least of which is my husband’s and my health, an extended family that has been battered but isn’t broken, three children with us and the angel we lost many years ago but have never forgotten, an opportunity to have my books featured by the inimitable Ms. Colleen Hoover, my Facebook Group The Block and its admins, and a group of engaged readers who still believe I have something entertaining to share with them.

I am full to overflowing with gratitude to you for making a life-long dream of mine come true. Sure, it hasn’t been without it’s adversity, but I wouldn’t trade what I have the privilege of doing now for anything else in the world.

So, I really want to give readers an opportunity to get all my books for the low price of $0.99! That…

View original post 172 more words

Leave a Reply

